The Heart Rhythm Society would like to thank the following working group members for their review and revision of the IBHRE Self-Assessment Program in 2013:

Allied Professional Working Group

Heather M. Ross, DNP, ANP, NP, CCDS, CEPS, FHRS
Nurse Practitioner
Arizona Arrhythmia Consultants
Paradise Valley, AZ

Donna L. Gerity, BSN, MSN, CCDS, CEPS
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Swedish Heart and Vascular
Seattle, WA

Nancy A. Lee, FHRS, CCDS
The Arrhythmia Center
Missouri Baptist Medical Center
St. Louis, MO

Miriam L. Norman, MS, DMU, CCDS
Cardiac Technologist/Echocardiographer
Royal Hobart Hospital
Hobart, Australia

Physician Working Group

Kenneth A. Ellenbogen, MD, FHRS
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
VCU Pauley Heart Center 
Richmond, VA

John F. Beshai, MD, FHRS
Associate Professor of Medicine
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Jane M. Chen, MD, FHRS
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Electrophysiology Fellowship Program
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO

Alan Cheng, MD, FHRS
Associate Professor of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD